top of page

The Catalogue of Extolled Cosmologists of the Millettarian Tradition is the eighty-fourth instalment in the Little Blue Book Series and comprises the twenty-fourth to twenty-fifth discourse of the Tetradoxy, which is itself the fourth disquisition of the Omnidoxy, Astronism’s founding text. This publication is constituted by a significant list of explorers who are considered by the Astronist Institution to be distinguished in the field of philosophy and are therefore considered as having made major contributions as all extolled persons are expected to have achieved. 


The Little Blue Book Series was created and first published by Cometan himself as a way to simplify and commercialise the immensity of the two million word length of the Omnidoxy into smaller, more bite-size publications. A successful series from its very first published entry, the Little Blue Book Series has gone on to become a symbol of Astronist commercial literature and a way for Cometan’s words to reach readers of all ages and abilities who remain daunted by the beauty and yet the sheer extensiveness of the Omnidoxy as the longest religious text in history.

The Catalogue of Extolled Explorers of the Millettarian Tradition by Cometan

    bottom of page