top of page

The Seven Tenets of Association is the thirteenth instalment in the Little Blue Book Series and comprises the twenty-second discourse of the Monodoxy, which is itself the first disquisition of the founding book of Astronism, titled the Omnidoxy. The Seven Tenets of Association discourse outlines and briefly explores seven central beliefs of Astronism and connects these beliefs with the rest of Astronism. 


The Little Blue Book Series was created and first published by Cometan himself as a way to simplify and commercialise the immensity of the two million word length of the Omnidoxy into smaller, more bite-size publications. A successful series from its very first published entry, the Little Blue Book Series has gone on to become a symbol of Astronist commercial literature and a way for Cometan’s words to reach readers of all ages and abilities who remain daunted by the beauty and yet the sheer extensiveness of the Omnidoxy as the longest religious text in history.

The Seven Tenets of Association of Cometan

    bottom of page